Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Joseph Diaz vs Jesus Perez

Diaz vs Perez at The Commerce Casino & Hotel

Big time boxing hits The Commerce Casino & Hotel in Commerce, CA on February 15. Headlining the event, former world champion Joseph Diaz of the U.S. and Jesus Antonio Perez Campos of Mexico go head to head at super lightweight.

Also in action, flyweight Ricardo Sandoval, super welterweight Eric Tudor, super bantamweight Jorge Chavez.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Diaz vs Perez fight card

Main card

  • Joseph Diaz vs. Jesus Antonio Perez Campos, 10 rounds, super lightweight
  • Ricardo Sandoval vs. Jayson Mama, 10 rounds, super flyweight
  • Eric Tudor vs. Luis Caraballo Ramos, 8 rounds, super welterweight
  • Jorge Chavez vs. Diuhl Olguin, 6 rounds, featherweight

Preliminary card

  • Joshua Garcia vs. Eric David Argueta Lozada, 4 rounds, lightweight
  • Sasha Tudor vs. Josias Gonzalez, 4 rounds, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

The Commerce Casino & Hotel - 6131 Telegraph Rd, Commerce, CA 90040, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 7:45 pm ET / 4:45 pm PT / 12:45 am GMT / 11:45 am AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on February 16, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed