Friday, May 24, 2024

Misfits Boxing 14: Papi vs Ferrari

Misfits Boxing 14: Papi vs Ferrari at Troxy in London, England

Crossover boxing visits Troxy in London, England with X Series 14. On the top of fight card, Salt Papi of Philippines goes up against Amadeusz Ferrari of Poland. The bout is scheduled for five rounds at light heavyweight.

Also on the card, Misfits Boxing cruiserweight champion Jully Poca defends against 6ar6ie6. Plus, MFB heavyweight titleholder Tempo Arts faces off Ben Knights.

Tickets for the event are on sale now via dice.fm.

Misfits Boxing 14 fight card

  • Salt Papi vs. Amadeusz Ferrari, 5 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Jully Poca vs. 6ar6ie6, 5 rounds, cruiserweight – Poca’s MFB cruiserweight title
  • Mist vs. Ryan Taylor, 4 rounds, light heavyweight
  • King Kenny vs. Adam Brooks, 4 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Argentinian King vs. Pully Arif, lightweight – MFB lightweight interim title tournament quarter-finals
  • TempoArts vs. Ben Knights, 5 rounds, heavyweight – Arts’ MFB heavyweight title

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Troxy - 490 Commercial Rd , London, England E1 0HX, United Kingdom

How to watch

Start time

  • 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT / 6:30 pm BST / 3:30 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on May 12, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.