Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Juan Carrillo vs Quinton Rankin

Carrillo vs Rankin in Detroit, MI

The second edition of “Big Time Boxing USA” fight card taking place at Wayne State Fieldhouse in Detroit, MI on Thursday, March 28. On the top of fight card, Juan Carrillo goes up against Quinton Rankin. The contest is scheduled for 10 rounds at light heavyweight.

In the co-feature, former title challenger Shohjahon Ergashev faces Juan Huertas in the 10-round bout at super lightweight. Also on the card, Vladimir Shishkin takes on Mike Guy in the 10-round bout at super middleweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Carrillo vs Rankin fight card

  • Juan Carrillo vs. Quinton Rankin, 10 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Shohjahon Ergashev vs. Juan Huertas, 10 rounds, super lightweight
  • Vladimir Shishkin vs. Mike Guy, 10 rounds, super middleweight
  • Nadim Salloum vs. William Townsel, 8 rounds, super middleweight
  • Husam Al Mashhadi vs. Daulis Prescott, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Josiah Shackleford vs. Antwion McCollough, 4 rounds, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Wayne State Fieldhouse - Wayne State University, Detroit, MI 48202, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on March 29, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.