Friday, April 19, 2024

Nikita Tszyu vs Danilo Creati

Tszyu vs Creati in Sydney, Australia

International boxing is back in Sydney, Australia with Nikita Tszyu vs Danilo Creati at The Hordern Pavilion. The pair squares off in the 10-round bout with the Australian super welterweight title on the line.

In the co-feature, Jerome Pampellone and Malik Zinad battle it out in the IBF light heavyweight title eliminator. Also on the card Clara Lescurat defends her WBA super flyweight title against Linn Sandstrom.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Tszyu vs Creati fight card

  • Nikita Tszyu vs. Danilo Creati, 10 rounds, super welterweight – Tszyu’s Australian title
  • Jerome Pampellone vs. Malik Zinad, 12 rounds, light heavyweight – IBF title eliminator
  •  Clara Lescurat vs. Linn Sandstrom, 10 rounds, super flyweight – Lescurat’s WBA title
  • Cesar Mateo Tapia vs. Keiber Gonzalez, 10 rounds, middleweight – vacant WBO ‘Global’ title
  • Benjamin Hussain vs. Mason Smith, 10 rounds, super welterweight – WBA Oceania title
  • Jasmine Parr vs. Sarah Watt, 6 rounds, super flyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

The Hordern Pavilion - 1 Driver Ave, Moore Park, NSW 2021, Australia

How to watch

Start time

  • 5 am ET / 2 am PT / 10 am BST / 7 pm AEST
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.