Friday, June 21, 2024

PFL 3 Chicago: Regular Season 2024

PFL 3: Welterweights & Featherweights

Professional Fighters League visits Wintrust Arena in Chicago with PFL 3: Regular Season 2024. The event features a series of MMA bouts in the welterweight and featherweight divisions.

The list of participants includes undefeated welterweight Magomed Umalatov, former Bellator welterweight champion Andrey Koreshkov, 2023 PFL featherweight champion Jesus Pinedo and undefeated featherweight Timur Khizriev.

PFL 3 fight card

Main card

  • Andrey Koreshkov vs. Magomed Umalatov, welterweight
  • Brendan Loughnane vs. Pedro Carvalho, featherweight
  • Logan Storley vs. Shamil Musaev, welterweight
  • Gabriel Braga vs. Justin Gonzales, featherweight
  • Goiti Yamauchi vs. Neiman Gracie, welterweight
  • Bubba Jenkins vs. Kai Kamaka III, featherweight

Preliminary card

  • Adam Borics vs. Enrique Barzola, featherweight
  • Timur Khizriev vs. Brett Johns, featherweight
  • Laureano Staropoli vs. Murad Ramazanov, welterweight
  • Don Madge vs. Kyle Crutchmer, welterweight
  • Tyler Diamond vs. Otto Rodrigues, featherweight (alternate bout)
  • Romain Debienne vs. Thad Jean, welterweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Wintrust Arena - 200 E Cermak Rd, Chicago, IL 60616, United States

How to watch

  • Canada, Europe: DAZN
  • USA: ESPN+
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • Main card: 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT / 2:30 am BST / 11:30 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 9 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on April 20, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.