Tuesday, April 23, 2024

PFL Europe 1: Doumbe vs Chamsoudinov

PFL Europe 1 in Paris, France

The Professional Fighters League presents PFL Europe 1 – Season 2024 on March 7 at Accor Arena in Paris, France. In the main event, Cedric Doumbe and Baissangour “Baki” Chamsoudinov square off in an all-French clash at welterweight.

PFL Europe 1 fight card

  • Cedric Doumbe vs. Baissangour “Baki” Chamsoudinov, welterweight
  • Abdoul Abdouraguimov vs. Jack Grant, welterweight
  • Ibrahim Mane vs. Chequina Noso Pedro – welterweight quarter-final
  • Yazid Chouchane vs. Ignacio Capella – lightweight quarter-final
  • Jakub Kaszuba vs. Kane Mousah – lightweight quarter-final
  • Yassin Najid vs. Daniele Miceli – welterweight quarter-final
  • Patrick Habirora vs. Claudio Pacella, lightweight
  • Marian Dimitrov vs. Erhan Kartal – welterweight quarter-final
  • Anatolij Baal vs. Connor Hughes – lightweight quarter-final
  • Aleksandr Chizov vs. Daniele Scatizzi – lightweight quarter-final
  • Tomasz Langowski vs. Florim Zendeli – welterweight quarter-final
  • Andreeas Binder vs. Mark Ewen, lightweight
  • Younes Najid vs. Kevin Del, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Accor Arena - 8 Bd de Bercy, Paris, 75012, France

How to watch

  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 4 pm GMT / 3 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 8, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.