Wednesday, February 21, 2024

UFC Fight Night

UFC Fight Night in Las Vegas

The Octagon is back to Las Vegas with UFC Fight Night live from UFC Apex.

Among the bouts, Ariane Lipski goes up against Karine Silva at women’s flyweight. Also on the card, Maheshate Hayisaer takes on Gabriel Benitez at lightweight. Plus, James Llontop faces Gabriel Green at lightweight.

UFC Fight Night card

  • Ariane Lipski vs. Karine Silva, women’s flyweight
  • Maheshate Hayisaer vs. Gabriel Benitez, lightweight
  • James Llontop vs. Gabriel Green, lightweight
  • Austen Lane vs. Jhonata Diniz, heavyweight
  • Austin Hubbard vs. Michal Figlak, lightweight
  • Caio Machado vs. Don’Tale Mayes, heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

UFC Apex - 6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 8 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm BST / 5 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on April 28, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed