Saturday, June 15, 2024

UFC Vegas 90: Allen vs Curtis 2

UFC Fight Night: Allen vs Curtis 2 in Las Vegas

UFC Fight Night: Allen vs. Curtis 2 aka UFC Vegas 90 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

In the main event, Brendan Allen of the United States and fellow American Chris Curtis square off in a rematch at middleweight. In the co-main event, Alexander Hernandez takes on Damon Jackson in an all-American bout at featherweight.

UFC Vegas 90 fight card

Main card

  • Brendan Allen vs. Chris Curtis, middleweight
  • Alexander Hernandez vs. Damon Jackson, catchweight (147.5 lb)
  • Morgan Charriere vs. Chepe Mariscal, featherweight
  • Ignacio Bahamondes vs. Christos Giagos, lightweight
  • Trevor Peek vs. Charlie Campbell, lightweight

Preliminary card

  • Court McGee vs. Alex Morono, welterweight
  • Valter Walker vs. Lukasz Brzeski, heavyweight
  • Norma Dumont vs. Germaine de Randamie, women’s bantamweight
  • Pedro Falcao vs. Victor Hugo, bantamweight
  • Dan Argueta vs. Jean Matsumoto, bantamweight
  • Dylan Budka vs. Cesar Almeida, middleweight
  • Melissa Mullins vs. Nora Cornolle, catchweight (138.5 lb)

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

UFC Apex - 6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: : 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm BST / 5 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on April 7, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.