BKFC Omaha: Cochrane vs Dyer

Date:
May 13, 2022
Date in Australia: May 14, 2022
Broadcast:
FITE
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
8 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Venue:
Liberty First Credit Union Arena
Address:
7300 Q St, Ralston, NE 68127, United States

BKFC Omaha 2022 fight card

Main Card

  • Dakota Cochrane vs. Joshua Dyer
  • Houston Alexander vs. Jason Fish
  • Sean Wilson vs. Rocky Long
  • Ryan Braun vs. Jett Jones
  • Cody Land vs. Will Shutt
  • Jeff Souder vs. David Simpson
  • Alonzo Martinez vs. Adalberto Serrano
  • Carlos Trinidad-Snake vs. Tyler Jacques

Preliminary Card

  • Erick Murray Jr vs. Esteban Rodriguez
  • Kevin Benson vs. Josh Krejci
  • Charlie DuBray vs. Emeka Ifekandu

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming, pay-per-view or ticketing platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.