Saturday, June 22, 2024

Peter McGrail vs Marc Leach

McGrail vs Leach in Liverpool, England

Big time boxing hits Exhibition Centre Liverpool in Liverpool, England on April 27. Headlining the event Peter McGrail faces off Marc Leach. The bout is scheduled for 10 rounds at super bantamweight.

Also on the card, Beatriz Ferreira and Yanina del Carmen Lescano battle it out for the vacant vacant IBF lightweight title. Also on the card, Pat McCormack faces Williams Andres Herrera for the vacant WBA Intercontinental welterweight belt.

Tickets on sale via Stage Front VIP.

McGrail vs Leach fight card

Main card

  • Peter McGrail vs Marc Leach, 10 rounds, super bantamweight – WBA International super bantamweight title
  • Junaid Bostan vs. Jack Martin, 10 rounds, super welterweight
  • Stephen Clarke vs. Artjom Spatar, 4 rounds, middleweight
  • Beatriz Ferreira vs. Yanina del Carmen Lescano, 10 rounds, lightweight – vacant IBF lightweight title
  • Joe McGrail vs. Ryan Walker, 8 rounds, featherweight

Preliminary card

  • Hamza Uddin vs. Santiago San Eusebio, 6 rounds, super flyweight
  • Maisey Rose Courtney vs. Giuseppina Di Stefano, 8 rounds, flyweight
  • Frankie Stringer vs. Jonatas Rodrigo Gomes de Oliveira, 6 rounds, lightweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Exhibition Centre Liverpool - King's Dock, Port of Liverpool, Liverpool L3 4FP, United Kingdom

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT / 5:30 pm BST / 2:30 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on April 28, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.