Monday, June 17, 2024

Bellator 302: Anderson vs Moore

Bellator Champions Series Belfast

Bellator MMA visits Northern Ireland with Bellator 302 taking place at SSE Arena Belfast. In the main event, Corey Anderson of the U.S. and local Karl Moore battle it out for the vacant light heavyweight title.

Among other bouts, Patricio Pitbull defends his featherweight title against Jeremy Kennedy. Plus, Fabian Edwards takes on Aaron Jeffery at middleweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Bellator 302 fight card

Main card

  • Corey Anderson vs. Karl Moore – vacant Bellator light heavyweight title
  • Patricio Pitbull vs. Jeremy Kennedy – Pitbull’s Bellator featherweight title
  • Fabian Edwards vs. Aaron Jeffery, middleweight
  • James Gallagher vs. Leandro Higo, featherweight
  • Tim Wilde vs. Manoel Sousa, lightweight

Preliminary card

  • Ciaran Clarke vs. Darius Mafi, bantamweight
  • Alfie Davis vs. Oscar Ownsworth, lightweight
  • Luke Trainer vs. Grant Neal, light heavyweight
  • Nathan Kelly vs. Vikas Singh Ruhil, 147-pound catchweight
  • Abraham Bably vs. Isaiah Pinson, heavyweight
  • Nate Kelly vs. Jordan Elliott, 130-pound catchweight (amateur bout)

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

SSE Arena Belfast - 2 Queens Quay, Belfast, Northern Ireland BT3 9QQ, United Kingdom

How to watch

  • USA: MAX
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 5 pm GMT / 4 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 23, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.