Saturday, April 20, 2024

Boxing Insider at Tropicana Atlantic City

Boxing at Tropicana Atlantic City

Boxing is back to the Boardwalk at the Tropicana Hotel/Casino in Atlantic City. On the top of fight card, John Leonardo (10-1-1, 4 KOs) of Manalapan Township, New Jersey faces Frank Gonzalez (12-5, 6 KOs) of Miami, Florida in the eight-round bout at featherweight.

Also in action, middleweight Justin Figueroa (8-0, 6 KOs), heavyweight Pryce Taylor (3-0, 2 KOs) and more.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Fight card

  • John Leonardo vs. TBA, 8 rounds, junior featherweight
  • Justin Figueroa vs. TBA, 6 rounds, middleweight
  • Dwyke Flemmings Jr vs. TBA, 4 rounds, super welterweight
  • Pryce Taylor vs. TBA, 4 rounds, heavyweight
  • Jacob Solis vs. TBA, 4 rounds, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Tropicana Atlantic City - 2831 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401, United States

How to watch

  • BoxingInsider.com

Start time

  • 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT / 12:30 am BST / 9:30 am AEST
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on May 12, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.