Friday, June 21, 2024

Conor Benn vs Peter Dobson

Matchroom Boxing

International boxing returns to The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas. On the top of fight card, British Conor Benn goes up against Peter Dobson of the United States. The pair squares off in a 12-round bout at welterweight.

In the co-feature, American Austin Williams takes on Germany-based Armel Mbumba-Yassa of Congo.. The bout is scheduled for 10 rounds with the WBA International and IBF North American middleweight titles on the line.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Benn vs Dobson fight card

Main card

  • Conor Benn vs. Peter Dobson, 12 rounds, welterweight
  • Austin Williams vs. Armel Mbumba Yassa, 10 rounds, middleweight – WBA International and IBF North American middleweight titles
  • Johnny Fisher vs. Dmytro Bezus, 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Khalil Coe vs. Juan Gerardo Osuna, 8 rounds, light heavyweight

Preliminary card

  • George Liddard vs. Andrew Buchanan, 6 rounds, middleweight
  • Jimmy Sains vs. Alejandro Avalos, 4 rounds, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

The Chelsea - The Chelsea Tower, 3708 Las Vegas Blvd S Level 3, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 8 pm GMT / 7 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on February 4, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.