Saturday, June 15, 2024

Dalton Smith vs Jose Zepeda

Smith vs Zepeda at Utilita Arena Sheffield

International boxing is back to Utilita Arena Sheffield in Sheffield, England on March 23. In the main event, British contender Dalton Smith goes up against former world title challenger Jose Zepeda of the U.S. The pair squares off in the 12-round bout at super lightweight.

In the co-feature, Sandy Ryan defends her WBO welterweight title in an-all British showdown against Terri Harper. The world championship bout is scheduled for 10 rounds.

Smith vs Zepeda fight card

Main card

  • Dalton Smith vs. Jose Zepeda, 12 rounds, super lightweight – vacant WBC ‘Silver’ title
  • Sandy Ryan vs. Terri Harper, 10 rounds, welterweight – Ryan’s WBO title
  • Ishmael Davis vs. Troy Williamson, 12 rounds, super welterweight
  • James Flint vs. Campbell Hatton, 10 rounds, super lightweight – Flint’s British Central Area title
  • Nico Leivars vs. Piotr Mirga, 10 rounds, super bantamweight

Prelims

  • Liam Cameron vs. Hussein Itaba, 6 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Emmanuel Buttigieg vs. Bartlomiej Stryczek, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Connan Murray vs. Edgar Kemsky, 6 rounds, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Utilita Arena Sheffield - 45 Broughton Ln, Sheffield, England S9 2DF, United Kingdom

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 1:15 pm ET / 10:15 am PT / 5:15 pm GMT / 4:15 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 24, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.