Friday, April 19, 2024

Jared Anderson vs Ryad Merhy

Anderson vs Merhy in Corpus Christi, Texas

Big time boxing is back to American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, Texas. Headlining the event, Jared Anderson goes up against former cruiserweight world champion Ryad Merhy. The bout pair squares off at heavyweight.

In the heavyweight co-main event, Efe Ajagba takes on Guido Vianello. Also on the card, Robson Conceicao faces Jose Ivan Guardado Ortiz at super featherweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Anderson vs Merhy fight card

Main card

  • Jared Anderson vs. Ryad Merhy, 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Efe Ajagba vs. Guido Vianello, 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Robson Conceicao vs. Jose Ivan Guardado Ortiz, 8 rounds, super featherweight

Preliminary card

  • Julian Delgado vs. Juan C. Tamez, 4 rounds, middleweight
  • Ruben Villa vs. Cristian Cruz Chacon, 10 rounds, featherweight
  • John Rincon vs. Yainiel Alvarez Telemaco, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Abdullah Mason vs. Ronal Ron, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Charly Suarez vs. Luis Coria, 10 rounds, super featherweight
  • Jalen Walker vs. Alejandro Guerrero, 8 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Ali Feliz vs. Anthony Woodson III, 4 rounds, heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

American Bank Center - 1901 N Shoreline Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78401, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 2 am BST / 12 pm AEST
  • Preliminary card: 5:50 pm ET / 2:50 pm PT / 10:50 pm BST / 7:50 am AEST
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on April 14, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.