Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Keith Thurman vs Tim Tszyu

Thurman vs Tszyu at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas

World-class boxing is back to T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. In the main event, Australia’s reigning WBO junior middleweight champion Tim Tszyu faces former welterweight champion Keith Thurman of the U.S.

In the co-main event, Rolando Romero defends his WBA super lightweight belt against Isaac Cruz. Also on the card, Erislandy Lara defends his WBA middleweight strap against Michael Zerafa. Plus, Sebastian Fundora and Serhii Bohachuk clash at super welterweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Thurman vs Tszyu fight card

Main card

  • Keith Thurman vs. Tim Tszyu, 12 rounds, 155-pound catchweight
  • Rolando Romero vs. Isaac Cruz, 12 rounds, super lightweight – Romero’s WBA title
  • Erislandy Lara vs. Michael Zerafa, 12 rounds, middleweight – Lara’s WBA title
  • Sebastian Fundora vs. Serhii Bohachuk, 12 rounds, super welterweight

Prelims

  • Elijah Garcia vs. Kyrone Davis, 10 rounds, middleweight
  • Julio Cesar Martinez vs. Angelino Cordova, 12 rounds, flyweight – Martinez’s WBC title

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

T-Mobile Arena - The Park Vegas, 3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
  • Main card: 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 31, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed