Monday, February 26, 2024

Otabek Kholmatov vs Raymond Ford

Kholmatov vs Ford in Verona, New York

World championship boxing visits Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, New York. In the main event, Otabek Kholmatov of Uzbekistan and Raymond Ford of the United States battle it out for the vacant WBA featherweight title.

In the co-main event, Luis Alberto Lopez of Mexico defends his IBF featherweight title against Reiya Abe of Japan. Both world championship bouts are scheduled for 12 rounds.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

Kholmatov vs Ford fight card

  • Otabek Kholmatov vs. Raymond Ford, 12 rounds, featherweight – vacant WBA featherweight title
  • Luis Alberto Lopez vs. Reiya Abe, 12 rounds, featherweight – Lopez’s IBF featherweight title
  • Brian Norman Jr. vs. Janelson Figueroa Bocachica, 10 rounds, welterweight – Norman’s WBO International welterweight title
  • Rohan Polanco vs. Tarik Zaina, 8 rounds, junior welterweight
  • Troy Isley vs. Marcos Hernandez, 8 rounds, middleweight
  • Brandon Moore vs. Helaman Olguin, 8 rounds, heavyweight
  • Floyd Diaz vs. Edwin Rodriguez, 8 rounds, bantamweight
  • Nico Ali Walsh vs. Luke Iannuccilli, 6 rounds, middleweight
  • Bryce Mills vs. Gerffred Ngayot, 6 rounds, junior welterweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Turning Stone Resort Casino - 5218 Patrick Rd, Verona, NY 13478, United States

How to watch

  • USA: ESPN+
  • UK: Sky Sports
  • Australia: TBA

Start time

  • 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 9 am AEDT
In the UK and Australia, the event airs live on March 3, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed