Friday, April 19, 2024

PFL 1 San Antonio: Regular Season 2024

PFL 1: Heavyweights & Women's Flyweights

Professional Fighters League returns to Boeing Center in San Antonio, Texas with PFL 1: Regular Season 2024. The event features a series of MMA bouts in the heavyweight and women’s flyweight divisions.

The list of participants includes 2023 PFL Europe champion Dakota Ditcheva of the UK, Ante Delija of Croatia, former interim Bellator heavyweight champion Valentin Moldavsky and Bellator women’s flyweight champion Liz Carmouche of the U.S.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

PFL 1 fight card

Main card

  • Ante Delija vs. Valentin Moldavsky, heavyweight
  • Denis Goltsov vs. Linton Vassell, heavyweight
  • Liz Carmouche vs. Juliana Velasquez, women’s flyweight
  • Dakota Ditcheva vs. Lisa Mauldin, women’s flyweight

Preliminary card

  • Marcelo Golm vs. Daniel James, heavyweight
  • Blagoy Ivanov vs. Sergei Bilostenniy, heavyweight
  • Taila Santos vs. Ilara Joanne, women’s flyweight
  • Steve Mowry vs. Oleg Popov, heavyweight
  • Kana Watanabe vs. Shanna Young, women’s flyweight
  • Chelsea Hackett vs. Jena Bishop, women’s flyweight
  • Lucas Brennan vs. Dimitre Ivy, featherweight (showcase bout)
  • Bryce Meredith vs. Ty Johnson, bantamweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

Boeing Center at Tech Port - 3331 General Hudnell Dr Acc Rd, San Antonio, TX 78226, United States

How to watch

  • Canada, Europe: DAZN
  • USA: ESPN+
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 1 pm AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 9:30 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on April 5, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.