Monday, May 27, 2024

PFL 4 Uncasville: Regular Season 2024

PFL 4: Moldavsky vs Vassell at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT

Professional Fighters League returns to Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT with PFL 4: Regular Season 2024. The event features a series of MMA bouts in the heavyweight and women’s flyweight divisions.

In the main event, Valentin Moldavsky and Linton Vassell go head to head at heavyweight. In the co-main event, Dakota Ditcheva and Chelsea Hackett battle it out at women’s flyweight.

Tickets for the event are on sale now.

PFL 4 fight card

Main card

  • Valentin Moldavsky vs. Linton Vassell, heavyweight
  • Dakota Ditcheva vs. Chelsea Hackett, women’s flyweight
  • Daniel James vs. Tyrell Fortune, heavyweight
  • Liz Carmouche vs. Kana Watanabe, women’s flyweight

Preliminary card

  • Denis Goltsov vs. Sergei Bilostenniy, heavyweight
  • Taila Santos vs. Jena Bishop, women’s flyweight
  • Oleg Popov vs. Davion Franklin, heavyweight
  • Ilara Joanne vs. Shanna Young, women’s flyweight
  • Gokhan Saricam vs. Danilo Marques, heavyweight
  • Juliana Velasquez vs. Lisa Mauldin, women’s flyweight
  • Saray Orozco vs. Sumiko Inaba, women’s flyweight
  • Melissa Balic vs. Kristina Katsikis, women’s flyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Mohegan Sun Arena - 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382, United States

How to watch

  • Canada, Europe: DAZN
  • USA: ESPN+
  • UK: DAZN
  • Australia: Stan Sport
  • Selected countries: DAZN

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm BST / 7:30 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on June 14, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.