Wednesday, May 22, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Hermansson vs Pyfer

Ultimate Fighting Championship

UFC Fight Night: Hermansson vs. Pyfer aka UFC Vegas 86 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

In the main event, Jack Hermansson of Sweden takes on Joe Pyfer of the United States at middleweight. In the co-main event, Dan Ige and Andre Fili square off in an all-American bout at featherweight.

UFC Vegas 86 fight card

Main card

  • Jack Hermansson vs. Joseph Pyfer, middleweight
  • Dan Ige vs. Andre Fili, featherweight
  • Robert Bryczek vs. Ihor Potieria, 187.5-pound catchweight
  • Brad Tavares vs. Gregory Rodrigues, middleweight
  • Michael Johnson vs. Darrius Flowers, lightweight
  • Rodolfo Vieira vs. Armen Petrosyan, middleweight

Preliminary card

  • Trevin Giles vs. Carlos Prates, welterweight
  • Bolaji Oki vs. Timothy Cuamba, lightweight
  • Loma Lookboonmee vs. Bruna Brasil, women’s strawweight
  • Devin Clark vs. Marcin Prachnio, light heavyweight
  • Max Griffin vs. Jeremiah Wells, welterweight
  • Zac Pauga vs. Bogdan Guskov, light heavyweight
  • Fernie Garcia vs. Hyder Amil, featherweight
  • Daniel Marcos vs. Qileng Aori, bantamweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

UFC Apex - 6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm GMT / 8 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on February 11, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.