Tuesday, April 23, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Dolidze vs Imavov

Ultimate Fighting Championship

UFC Fight Night: Dolidze vs. Imavov airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

In the main event, Roman Dolidze of Georgia and Nassourdine Imavov of France battle it out at middleweight. In the co-main event, Renato Moicano of Brazil takes on Drew Dober of the United States at lightweight.

UFC Vegas 85 fight card

Main card

  • Roman Dolidze vs. Nassourdine Imavov, middleweight
  • Renato Moicano vs. Drew Dober, lightweight
  • Randy Brown vs. Muslim Salikhov, welterweight
  • Viviane Araujo vs. Natalia Silva, women’s flyweight
  • Aliaskhab Khizriev vs. Makhmud Muradov, middleweight
  • Gilbert Urbina vs. Charles Radtke, welterweight

Preliminary card

  • Molly McCann vs. Diana Belbita, women’s strawweight
  • Azat Maksumn vs. Charles Johnson, flyweight
  • Themba Gorimbo vs. Pete Rodriguez, welterweight
  • Jeong Yeong Lee vs. Blake Bilder, featherweight
  • Luana Carolina vs. Julija Stoliarenko, 128-pound catchweight
  • Landon Quinones vs. Marquel Mederos, lightweight
  • Thomas Petersen vs. Jamal Pogues, heavyweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

This event has concluded

Date

Location

UFC Apex - 6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm GMT / 8 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on February 4, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.