Monday, May 27, 2024

UFC Denver: Namajunas vs Barber

UFC Fight Night: Namajunas vs Barber in Denver, CO

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Denver, Colorado with UFC Fight Night: Namajunas vs Barber. In the main event, former two-time women’s strawweight champion Rose Namajunas takes on Maycee Barber in an all-American contest.

Also on the card, Viviane Araujo of Brazil and Jasmine Jasudavicius of Canada square off at women’s flyweight. As well, Gabriel Bonfim of Brazil faces Ange Loosa of Switzerland at welterweight. Plus, Canadian Mike Malott meets Gilbert Urbina of the U.S. at welterweight.

Venue and ticket information is expected to be announced shortly.

UFC Denver fight card

  • Rose Namajunas vs. Maycee Barber, women’s flyweight
  • Viviane Araujo vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius, women’s flyweight
  • Gabriel Bonfim vs. Ange Loosa, welterweight
  • Mike Malott vs. Gilbert Urbina, welterweight
  • Cody Brundage vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan, middleweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

Denver, Colorado

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 11 am AEST
  • Preliminary card: 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST
In Australia, the event airs live on July 14, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.