Monday, February 26, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs Gaziev

UFC Vegas 87: Rozenstruik vs Gaziev

The Ultimate Fighting Championship is back to UFC Apex in Las Vegas with UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs Gaziev aka UFC Vegas 87.

In the main event, Jairzinho Rozenstruik of Suriname and Shamil Gaziev of Bahrain battle it out at heavyweight. In the co-main event, Tyson Pedro of Australia goes up against Vitor Petrino of Brazil at light heavyweight.

UFC Vegas 87 fight card

Main card

  • Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Shamil Gaziev, heavyweight
  • Vitor Petrino vs. Tyson Pedro, light heavyweight
  • Alex Perez vs. Muhammad Mokaev, flyweight
  • Umar Nurmagomedov vs. Bekzat Almakhan, bantamweight
  • Matt Schnell vs. Steve Erceg, flyweight
  • Raul Rosas Jr. vs. Ricky Turcios, bantamweight

Preliminary card

  • Joel Alvarez vs. Ludovit Klein, lightweight
  • Eryk Anders vs. Jamie Pickett, middleweight
  • Christian Leroy Duncan vs. Claudio Ribeiro, middleweight
  • Aiemann Zahabi vs. Javid Basharat, bantamweight
  • Abdul-Kareem Al-Selwady vs. Loik Radzhabov, lightweight
  • Vinicius Oliveira vs. TBA, bantamweight

*Card, ticket and broadcast information subject to change

Date

Location

UFC Apex - 6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

How to watch

Start time

  • Main card: 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm GMT / 8 am AEDT
  • Preliminary card: 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT / 6:30 pm GMT / 5:30 am AEDT
In Australia, the event airs live on March 3, 2024
Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That's a saving of 49%.
Links to streaming, pay-per-view, ticketing or VPN platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Follow us on Google News

Add FIGHTMAG to your Google News feed